Calendar dates

Our latest auction

Fine Art, Antiques, Silver & Jewellery
Saturday 14 May, 10:00am

Viewing Times:

Thursday 12 May, 10.00am-6.00pm

Friday 13 May, 10.00am until 7.00pm

VIEW LOTS & BID

Upcoming auctions

Interiors & Collectables
Tuesday 7 June

Register interest

Fine Art, Antiques, Militaria, Coinage and Stamps
Saturday 11 June

Register interest

Modern Design, Interiors & Collectables
Tuesday 21 June

Register interest

Interiors & Collectables
Tuesday 5 July

Register interest

Fine Art, Antiques, Silver & Jewellery
Saturday 9 July

Register interest

Interiors & Collectables
Tuesday 19 July

Register interest

Interiors & Collectables
Tuesday 9 August

Register interest

Fine Art, Antiques, Militaria, Coinage and Stamps
Saturday 13 August

Register interest

Our Sales

  • Fine Art & Antiques
  • Interiors & Collectables
  • Silver & Jewellery
  • Modern Design
  • Militaria
  • Classic Cars, Motorcycles & Automobilia
  • Sporting
  • Fine Wines & Spirits

Why choose us

At the Mendip Auction Rooms, we offer an attractive and diverse range of sales. We also provide: 
 
  • Friendly and experienced, hard working team
  • A global audience through online selling and marketing
  • Lowest commission rates for sellers and buyers in the South West
  • Excellent photography, research and cataloguing
  • Easy collection and delivery including post & packaging
  • Drop in valuations available five days a week, every week


Valuation days

Monday to Friday from 10am – 3pm.


News

Read the latest on our upcoming auctions and events plus sign up to our newsletter for updates and alerts.

Find out more

Catalogue

View all our latest and archived auction catalogues online.

View here

Services

Discover our full range of services including auctions, valuations, house clearances and collection.

View here

Normal opening hours

Monday - Friday
10am - 5pm
Valuation Days
Monday - Friday
10.00am - 1.00pm or home visits by appointment
Sunday following a Saturday sale
9.00am - 12.00pm

Supported by

KillensThe SaleroomAuction Logistics